Toddler Storytime (Ages 2-3)

Primary tabs

Toddler Storytime (Ages 2-3)
Tuesdays @ 9:30 AM

Storytime Room

Stories, songs, and rhymes support developing literacy skills for children, and provide great opportunities for bonding between kids and their adults. Staff will model literacy supportive activities that can be recreated at home, and showcase great books for little readers of all ages.

Coordinator: Renee

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 18 2018 except Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue May 29 2018, Tue Jun 05 2018, Tue Jul 03 2018, Tue Aug 21 2018, Tue Oct 16 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Age: 
Event Type: