Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:30am