Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 12 2020 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Mon Jul 01 2019, Mon Aug 19 2019, Mon Aug 26 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020.
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am