Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 14 2020 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jan 22 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Apr 02 2019, Tue May 28 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Tue Aug 20 2019, Tue Aug 27 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020. Also includes Tue Jan 22 2019.
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am