Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Dec 21 2018 except Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 4:30pm