Aspire Classes at the Library

Primary tabs

Aspire Classes at the Library
Mondays & Wednesdays @ 4:30 PM
Small Meeting Room


Ohio's Aspire program is a FREE services for individuals interested in gaining the skills necessary for employment and post-secondary education. For example, these classes cover basic math, reading, and writing skills, and include preparation for GED high school equivalency exams. Beyond that, students should expect the opportunity to learn life skills, like computer literacy, that improve employability.

To enroll in classes, call the Aspire office at Marion Technical College at  740-386-4123. Or check out this informational Aspire Link on the MTC web site.
.
In partnership with:
  ​  

Coordinator: James

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Sun Mar 31 2019 except Mon Sep 03 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Age: