All Ages Storytime

Primary tabs

All Ages Storytime 
Thursdays @ 10:30 AM

Storytime Room

Stories, songs, and rhymes support developing literacy skills for children, and provide great opportunities for bonding between kids and their adults. Staff will model literacy supportive activities that can be recreated at home, and showcase great books for little readers of all ages.

Coordinator: Kaylen

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Thu Feb 22 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu May 31 2018, Thu Jun 07 2018, Thu Jul 05 2018, Thu Aug 23 2018, Thu Oct 18 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:30am
Age: 
Event Type: